All Collections
General Information
Cancel Your TurboBoost Account
Cancel Your TurboBoost Account

Info on how to cancel/delete TurboBoost

Rachel avatar
Written by Rachel
Updated over a week ago

How to cancel your TurboBoost subscription

Before canceling your TurboBoost paid plan, we do offer a FREE Basic plan.


You can revert to the free plan by going to Settings > Billing > and clicking on "Downgrade to Basic"

If you don't want to use Free pagespeed boosting then, below you'll find the steps towards canceling your TurboBoost subscription and closing your account. Please note, we will store data for up to 30 days:

  1. Go to your Shopify Admin Page

  2. Navigate to the "Apps" section

  3. Click on the "Delete" button - this will allow you to fully uninstall and cancel your plan.

Note: Any outstanding balances owed during your billing cycle will be billed.

Did this answer your question?